Coaches Directory

 

Sport Coaches Name Coach Email Address
Girls Basketball Adam Zummo azummo@philasd.org
Boys Soccer Neal Convey nconvey@philasd.org
Girls Soccer Paul Cammarota Pcammarota@philasd.org
Football Hakeem Cooper hcooper@philasd.org
Badminton Paula Miller pamiller@philasd.org
Swimming Sarah Caswell scaswellwarnick@philasd.org
Baseball V – JOHN LARSEN jlarsen@philasd.org
Softball Paul Cammarota pcammarota@philasd.org
Boy’s Volleyball Neal Convey nconvey@philasd.org
COED Tennis Stacey Smalls ssmalls@philasd.org
Girls Tennis Alena Lockard anewpherlockard@philasd.org
Golf Stacey Smalls ssmalls@philasd.org
Track Joe Laukaitis jmlaukaitis@philasd.org
Girls Volleyball Louise Jordan lojordan@philasd.org